Honeymoon Video

slot

I have never made a video in iMovie before but did you know it’s super easy?  My phone was full of random snippets from Costa Rica and I kept getting emails from Apple saying that my cloud storage was almost full so I knew I had to do something with these videos to get them off my phone.  Even though I filmed vertically most of the time and am a movie making amateur, this was such a fun project!

I think we are so lucky to live in a time where it’s easy to take videos on our phones and make movies on our computers and easily share them on YouTube.  All my family’s home movies were on video tapes and watching them required the intervention of basically scientists, soldiers, secret service and my parents.  It’s nice to think that our kids will be able to just pull up the internet to see these memories.

Leave a Reply

